Thursday, 1 May 2014

One Year Blogiversary Giveaway WINNERS!!!!


ONE YEAR BLOGIVERSARY WINNERS:

Congratulations to everyone who entered our UK/ EU paperback Giveaway to celebrate our One Year Blogiversary. We will be holding another massive giveaway in the next couple of weeks which will be open internationally so keep your eyes peeled. If you're a winner, could you PM our facebook page: www.facebook.com/thehopelessromanticsbookblog and we will get your prize to you as soon as possible. You have until Tuesday 6th May 2014 to claim your prize. Congrats all. 

Grand Prize: The Hot Bed Book Shelf: Just one Night by Fans of Fans of Kyra Davis, Sweet Thing by Author Renee Carlino, Darkest Joy byMarata Eros Naked by Raine Miller, Love Unscripted by Author Tina Reber, Loving Cara by Books by Books by Kristen Proby,White Trash Damaged by Teresa Mummert, Torn by Author Author K.A. Robinson

Carol Ann Insley

3 x signed Wallbanger by Alice Clayton

Guilia Anne Gallo, Lindsay Crone, Eva Love

1 x set of signed Just For Now, Because of Low and While it Lasts by Abbi Glines

Nicola Kate

1 x set of the Beautiful series by Author Jamie McGuire (inc Beautiful Disaster, Walking Disaster and A Beautiful Wedding)

Danielle Reid

1 x set of Sabrina Jeffries titles (The Truth about Lord Stoneville, Never Seduce a Scoundrel, To Pleasure A Prince, When the Rogue Returns and What the Duke Desires)

Gina Herman

3 x sets of the Naked series by Raine Miller Romance (inc Naked, All In and Eyes Wide Open)

Jodi Squelch, Nelly Ahmed, Louise Evans

2 x sets of the Thoughtless series by S.C. Stephens inc Thoughtless, Effortless, Reckless)

Helen Griffin, Keeley Wall

1x Marie Force Your Love Is All I Need

Lea Je

1x Carly Phillips (Official) Perfect Together

Amy Duffy

2x Tara Sue Me The Training

Michelle Surtees, Donna Ruocco

1x Sherry Thomas Fitzhugh Series (Beguiling The Beauty, Ravishing The Heiress,Tempting The Bride)

Helen Remy Grey

1x Emily March Nightingale Way, Emily March Reflection Point, Emily March Angel’s Rest

EJ Shortall

1 x Nyrae Dawn: Charade, 1x Fa├žade

Marianna Lee

1 x Monica Murphy One Week Girlfriend Series

Elena Matthews 

1x Zoe Archer Nemesis Unlimited Series

Louise @Readers Confessions

Signed Samantha Towle “Wethering the Storm.”

Marie Mason

Signed Colleen Hoover’s “Slammed.”

Demitra Giote

Signed Cora Carmack’s “Losing It”

Lucy Wright

3 comments: