Sunday, 7 July 2013

Huge Giveaway: 24 Authors, 41 Books, 35 Winners!!!! Last chance to enter!!!!

700 Likes Giveaway: 41 Books with 35 Winners (Enter via Rafflecopter at the bottom of this post)

Last chance to enter this amazing giveaway. We've even added to the prize fund as we promised we would if we hit 1000 followers.So you're probably wondering what the extra prizes are... right?

Well we've added a signed copy of Cora Carmack's "Faking It" so whoever wins the signed copy of  "Losing It" will also win this book too!!!!

We've also added  a signed copy of Jamie McGuire's "Walking Disaster" so whoever wins "Beautiful Disaster" will also get a copy of this book too!!!! (A complete set!!!!)

And finally we've added the whole set  in Skye Warren's "Beauty Series" as Ebooks. 

Thank you all so much for your support with the blog. We really appreciate it xxx

Here's a list of the complete prize fund:

Jamie McGuire: Beautiful Disaster and Walking Disaster (Signed Paperbacks)  www.jamiemcguire.com

Renee Carlino: Sweet Thing (Signed Paperback)  www.reneecarlino.com

Lexi Ryan: Unbreak Me (Ebook)  www.lexiryan.com

Kylie Scott: Lick (Ebook)  www.kylie-scott.com

Samantha Towle :The Mighty Storm (Ebook)  www.samanthatowle.blogspot.com

Samantha Towle: First Bitten (Ebook) www.samanthatowle.blogspot.com

Joanna Wylde: Reapers Property (Ebook)  www.joannawylde.net

J.C Reed: Surrender Your Love (Signed Paperback)  www.jcreedauthor.blogspot.com

Marie Hall: A moment (x3 Ebooks)  www.mariehallwrites.blogspot.com


Sebastian Cole: Sand Dollar (Signed Paperback) www.sebastiancoleauthor.com

Carey Heywood: Him (Paperback)  www.careyheywood.blogspot.com

Carey Heywood: A Bridge of her Own (Ebook)  www.careyheywood.blogspot.com

Carey Heywood: Stages of Grace (Ebook)  www.careyheywood.blogspot.com

Carey Heywood: Uninvolved (Ebook)  www.careyheywood.blogspot.com

Selene Chardou:Book 1& 2Rock and Roll Trilogy (Paperback/Ebook)      www.selenechardou.blogspot.com
Falling into Lust 
Falling into Us

Michelle Kemper Brownlow: Ebook of In Too Deep  http://michellekemperbrownlow.blogspot.co.uk/

Delancey Stewart: A Rare Vintage (Ebook)  www.delanceystewart.wordpress.com

Karlene Blamore Mowle:1 & 2 in the Whisky Shots series (Ebooks) www.karelenbm.blogspot.com
Whisky State of Mind
Whisky on my Mind       
                                
Karlene Blakemore Mowle: Four Romantic Suspense Titles: can be read as standalones (Ebooks)

Karlene Blakemore Mowle: Operation Summer Storm

Karlene Blakemore Mowle: Operation Willow Ques

Karlene Blakemore Mowle: Operation Swift Mercy

Karlene Blakemore Mowle: Operation Date with Destiny

S.K Quinn: The Ivy Lessons/ Where the Ivy Grows (Ebook x 2)  https://www.facebook.com/IvyLessons

Selena Laurence: Hidden (Ebook)  www.selenalaurence.com

Cora Carmack: Losing It (Signed Paperback) www.coracarmack.blogspot.com

Lexi Buchanan: Sizzle (Signed Papeback plus swag)  www.lexibuchanan.blogspot.com

H.M Ward: Damaged 2: (Ebook)  www.blog.demonkissed.com

Shannon Mayer: High Risk Love (Ebook)  www.shannonmayer.com

K. Bromberg: Driven (Ebook)  www.kbromberg.com

Jessica Sorensen:The Secret of Ella and Micha (UK paperback)  www.jessicasorensenblog.blogspot.com

Sylvia Day: Entwined with You (UK Paperback)  www.sylviaday.com

Skye Warren: Ebooks of the "Beauty Series." https://www.facebook.com/skyewarren?fref=ts

Enter below and Good luck.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

5 comments:

  1. What a great giveaway !!!! Thanks

    ReplyDelete
  2. Boo, I'm not on Twitter and don't want to be, but that means I can't enter more than once cause I can't unlock the rest. :-( sad panda

    ReplyDelete
  3. So Excited!!!!! What a terrific giveaway... and opportunity to read authors books I haven't read. ;)

    ReplyDelete
  4. Thank you for the great giveaway!!

    ReplyDelete