Sunday, 14 April 2013

"Where The Ivy Grows" by S Quinn released today

The eagerly anticiated second book in the "Devoted" series by S Quinn entitled "Where The Ivy Grows" is now available to buy at a bargain ebook price of £1.53.

This book is the sequel to "The Ivy Lessons" which introduces us to the forbidden but very hot relationship between Marc Blackwell and Sophia Bennett.

Enjoy and happy reading xxx

No comments:

Post a Comment